Members statuses perform specific functionalities within D4H as they relate to the members of your team.
ℹ️ NOTE: It is also possible to customize your member statuses.
⚠️ ATTENTION: We do not advise deleting members, instead we advise you move them into retired status. This way you will not lose any data linked to them.
Member Status Options:
- Operational is the status for all of your trained members. These members are considered part of your response team.
- Non-Operational is the status for members who assist behind the scenes such as administrators. This status can also be used for members whom are off-duty for an extended period of time or are Probationary.
- Retired is the status for members of your team that have retired. If a member is moved to this status their access is also removed. See retirement reasons.
- Observer is the status for members that can be given permission to sign into a team but will never appear in attendance lists, will never get email alerts and will never get a weekly briefing. They will only have access to log in and view the same data as an individual with member permission level without being included in the day-to-day administration of your team.