Viewing Archived Members Report (soft-deleted)

🔑 ACCESS LEVEL: Owner or Editor

💡TIP: Retiring members allows their data to remain in D4H without having them appear in lists with your active members. For this reason, retiring a member is almost always preferred over deleting. 

⚠️ ATTENTION: If the member was permanently deleted from the system, i.e. an account Owner or Editor has deleted the member from this list, the member data cannot be restored.

  1. Go to Planning > Members
  2. Under Other on the right hand side of the screen click Deleted Members. This list contains all the members that were soft-deleted

An account Owner or Editor can go into this list and permanently delete a member record too.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us